CWGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024 – FROM CWGA GOVERNMENT BY-LAWS

EXECUTIVE COMMMITTEE	Elected in October at General Meeting		
(1) President(s)	Carol Riley/Amy Day*		
(2) Secretary	Patti Book*		
(3) Treasurer	Debbie Bray*/Victoria Mendenhall		
(4) Vice President	Lynne McMaster*		
(5) Competitions Chair	Terry Borst*/Laurie Bales/Linda Peck		
EX-OFFICIO ADVISORY			
Past Presidents	Alice Galloway/Janet Ferguson No Vote		
STANDING COMMITTEES	Appointed by President/Listed In By-Laws		
(6) Membership	Marikate Book*/Jean Czubin/Maryanna Wiese/ Mary Jane Hunt		
(7) Handicap	Diane Meyers*		
(8) Day's Play/Scoring	Diane Meyers*/Alice Galloway		
(9) Communications & Website	Cathi McLain*/Sue Oberg/Kathie Barton/Linda Peck		
(10) Eclectic/Hole- in-One	Rita Albrich*		
(11) Rules	Joann Linville*/Laurie Bales		
(12) Publicity	Patti Book* (Proxy)		
(13) CWGA Director for CGC	Terry Borst* (Proxy)		
(14) OGA Director/Liaison	Sue Oberg*		
*Stars indicate the chair			

*Stars indicate the chair

Quorum - 9 (2/3rds of 14) VP determines if there is a quorum at each meeting.

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Appointed by President, ad-hoc committees added as needed

•	Social	Lynne McMaster
•	CGC Green and Golf Liaison	Coleen Larson*/Rose Mason
•	Invitational Outreach/ Member-Guest	Sydney Bunch/Terri Zagone
•	Men's Invitational	Kathy Harp/Kathi Lewis
•	WIP	Peg Wells/Sue Oberg
•	Sunshine	Jan Watson
•	Roster	Alice Galloway
•	Historian	Linda Huber Marshall
•	Property/Trophy	Betsy Knudsen
•	Men's Invitational	Kathy Harp/Kathi Lewis