Our Annual Meeting during October 5th’s Stagette was highlighted by the announcement of Most Improved Golfer and Hole- in-One winner to date. BJ Schrock was awarded Most Improved for 2023, and Susan Taylor is so far the only hole-in-one for the year, on Green #5. There is still a chance for another ace between now and October 30, when our season ends. Pro Shop credits of $100 each are awarded for Most Improved and Hole-in-One. The latter is shared if there is more than one Ace during the season. Congratulations to both winners!

To see the entire list of the 27 players who qualified for Most Improved Golfer, click here.